It only needs

3 steps to your own website!

First step

Planning content and design

During an initial conversation, it is determined what your wishes and goals are. Afterwards, a comprehensive target group definition and competitor analysis will be performed. In cooperation with you we create a great design with high usability for your offers, functionalities and presentation. For your own administration of your business processes and content we develop a customized user interface that leaves nothing to be desired.

Analysis and goals

We analyze your target groups and objectives for your web presence. For example, if your customer base is mainly mobile browsing, we will of course focus the design on a responsive web design.

Information architecture

We conceptualize an intuitive information architecture so that customers can quickly find their way around your site and are guided to specific information. The design of the information structure is SEO and Google optimized.

Second step

Structure and consultation

In the following step we use all our skills and build the desired content and functions. We always keep you up to date with the current state of development and involve you in the process. This way we can respond to spontaneous change requests and creative inspirations.

Leading design

With smartly placed graphics and design elements, you can not only present information and products in a structured way, but also guide the visitor through your website in a targeted manner.

Functionality

We do not offer assembly line solutions! Our web design services include the development of individual software solutions to solve complex problems and create a web design tailored exactly to your needs.

Third step

Quality control and go live

The moment we have been waiting for. We present the finished website! This includes not only the view for the customer, but also the management and handling of the individual user interface. If there are no more wishes left, the website will go live. Furthermore, we are always at your disposal, should there be any questions regarding the administration and handling.

We sit down together

The site is put through its paces internally. Then there is a final meeting with us, where we answer questions and demonstrate in detail all the advantages of the user interface customized for you.

The page goes live

The site is made available to the public. We are at your disposal for questions of user administration and technical problems.

Directly to the individual consultation
Rely on software that brings your company to the next level!
Fill out and make an appointment

I agree to the storage and processing of my data by this website.

or give us a call:

+49 (231) 9 75 99-0

Es braucht nur

3 Schritte zur eigenen Website!

Erster Schritt

Planung von Inhalt und Design

Während eines ersten Gesprächs wird festgelegt, was Ihre Wünsche und Ziele sind. Anschließend wird eine umfassende Zielgruppendefinition und Konkurrenzanalyse durchgeführt. In gemeinsamer Zusammenarbeit erstellen wir mit Ihnen ein tolles Design mit hoher Benutzerfreundlichkeit für Ihre Angebote, Funktionalitäten und Darstellung. Zur eigenen Verwaltung Ihrer Geschäftsprozesse und Inhalte erarbeiten wir eine angepasste Benutzeroberfläche, die keine Wünsche offenlässt.

Analyse und Ziele

Wir analysieren Ihre Zielgruppen und Zielsetzungen für Ihre Webpräsenz. Sollte Ihr Kundenstamm zum Beispiel hauptsächlich mobil surfen, legen wir natürlich den Fokus beim Design auf ein ansprechendes responsive Webdesign.

Informationsarchitektur

Wir konzipieren eine intuitive Informationsarchitektur, damit Kunden sich schnell auf Ihrer Seite zurechtfinden und gezielt zu Informationen geführt werden. Der Aufbau der Informationsstruktur ist SEO und Google optimiert.

Zweiter Schritt

Aufbau und Rücksprache

Im folgendem Schritt setzen wir all unser Können ein und bauen die gewünschten Inhalte und Funktionen. Wir halten Sie immer auf dem aktuellen Entwicklungsstand und beziehen Sie in den Prozess mit ein. Somit können wir spontanen Änderungswünschen und kreativen Eingebungen entgegenkommen.

Leitendes Design

Mit geschickt platzierten Grafiken und Designelementen können Sie nicht nur Informationen und Produkte strukturiert präsentieren, sondern den Besucher auch gezielt durch Ihre Website führen.

Funktionalität

Wir bieten keine Fließbandlösungen! Zu unseren Leistungen im Bereich Webdesign zählt die Entwicklung individueller Softwarelösungen, um komplexe Probleme zu lösen und eine genau auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnittene Webgestaltung zu schaffen.

Dritter Schritt

Qualitätskontrolle und Live-Schaltung

Der Moment, auf den wir gewartet haben. Wir präsentieren die fertige Website! Dazu gehört nicht nur die Ansicht für den Kunden, sondern auch die Verwaltung und Handhabung der individuellen Benutzeroberfläche. Sollten keine Wünsche mehr offen sein, wird die Website Live geschaltet. Darüber hinaus stehen wir Ihnen stets zur Verfügung, sollte es Fragen zur Verwaltung und Handhabung geben.

Wir setzen uns zusammen

Die Seite wird intern auf Herz und Nieren geprüft. Anschließend gibt es ein letztes Treffen mit uns, in dem wir Fragen beantworten und ausführlich alle Vorteile der an Sie angepassten Benutzeroberfläche vorführen.

Die Seite geht Live

Die Seite wird für die Öffentlichkeit zugänglich gemacht. Bei Fragen der Nutzerverwaltung und technischen Problemen stehen wir Ihnen zur Verfügung.

Direkt zur persönlichen Beratung.
Setzen Sie auf Software, die Ihr Unternehmen voranbringt!
Ausfüllen und Termin vereinbaren

Ich bin mit der Speicherung und Verarbeitung meiner Daten durch diese Website einverstanden.

oder rufen Sie uns an:

+49 (231) 9 75 99-0